Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:23 a.m. - 2004-12-22
Being such a dootzy...

Conversation between me and Zhi Wei

Sara:Do you know which Maksim pictures is the best?

ZhiWei: Nope. Aren't you the one who is suppose to tell me?

Sara: hahaha! yes of course! That's why i'm going to tell you now

Sara: * points to MSN display pic*

Zhi Wei: Didn't you have that pic for a long time?

Sara: Err ya but i looked at it again. I looked at it more closely and it ROCKS!

(-______-") That was soo stupid

I think i have to move back to tabulas...i need a commenting system but layouts are so difficult to code! T_T

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!